top of page

Johnson County at the Texas Democratic Convention 2022

Thanks to all our Delegates and Delegation Chair Linda Brown for your Commitment to Democracy in Action!  Let's WIN in November!

Kathy Chasteen (pictured right) is the Democratic Nominee for Johnson County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4.  Kathy is on the ballot in Johnson County in November and represented Johnson County and Senate District 10 at the TEX DEM Convention in Dallas, July 14-16, 2022.

Kathy worked dilgently at the TEX DEM Convention in Dallas at the Senate District 10 Registration and also at at Friday's Ballot Count for Senate District 10.  Let's put Kathy to work for Johnson County and elect a Democrat this November!

Dallas, Texas - July 14, 15, 16

Your Johnson County Texas Democratic Party was represented by 34 Delegates and Delegation Chair Linda Brown at the Texas Democratic Party State Convention in Dallas from July 14-16, 2022, at the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center.  For more information, visit

©2024 Johnson County Democratic Party of Texas

P.O. Box 161

Cleburne, TX. 76033

bottom of page